A simple addition of added sushi Jubei

in #blog4 years ago

I had to eat lunch very briefly with my brother.

(I had an appointment for 3 hours later)

As soon as I made eye contact, I went through the sushi bar.

I thought I should go, but I've been there for the first time.

image.png

image.png

I went to lunch, but it was a weekend, so there were no people.

Gasan Digital Complex has many office workers.

They say there are more people on weekdays than weekends.

image.png

We order lunch assorted sushi with the intention of filling only hunger.

Originally, we didn't eat assorted sushi

I choose the kind I want and eat it separately.

Assorted lunch because you shouldn't be full.

But ... it's a very late stomach

image.png

There is also a terrace seat, but you did it well and not cold

From this day, we are going to go on a two-night, three-day trip.

I had to go warm so I do n’t catch a cold

I ate it in a warmer room

image.png

image.png

Salad and porridge that will enhance your mouth

It's really delicious because we're both hungry

The salad sauce was just my favorite taste

It's the best to sue the porridge and make it taste better.

image.png

Actually we don't expect much (because the price is good)

I just started eating salad.

It's a pretty decent taste, and it's a slightly up-looking sushi

image.png

There is also a sushi course and sashimi course, so you can have a glass of draft beer

It would be really good to eat it in Tachiseok.

The store is not big, so I quietly chatter

It seemed okay to spend time.

image.png

11,000 won Good price for lunch Assorted mini udon

The udon soup is not as big as it was

The noodles are also tangled, so it's not a mini udon

It seemed okay to order and eat.

image.png

Ordered lunch specials ₩ 11,000

It was an assorted sushi made with simple sushi

I kept getting full and I almost battered it .. haha

image.png

I had to eat white fish first, so I ate flounder first

The rice scent is too strong.

The fish is very big and the thickness is good

It's why it's the reason.

  • Because of Cho-hyang, I was disappointed ...

Sushi enthusiasts say that the flavor is moderate

It is said to check the condition of rice grains.

When I just put it in my mouth

I think it wasn't Shari that tasted good.

I think it's going to be very strong

If you like this taste, you will come to enjoy it.

image.png

The most delicious thing I had at Gasan Sushi is,

It was grilled salmon sushi on the far right.

I don't like salmon and tuna.

I think it was the best in this house on this day

In the sushi restaurant, how much is that egg-flavored sushi?

I feel good

It was a pity if it was a little softer and sweeter

image.png

I think it's really good that you can enjoy the added sushi at home by delivery

Still, I'm going to fill up with my brother

I came here to eat and ate satisfactorily because the cost-effectiveness was okay.

This is the weekend two weeks ago ~

The awesome Omakase house I went to last weekend

I'll post it and introduce it :)

How to overcome the blogging mechanism ㅠ _ ㅠ

Even in the corona pit, we

I'm going to a lot of really delicious houses, but ...

The fact that the camera you bought is also stuck.

image.png

Awesome lobster and great king cooked this evening

Even fresh sea cucumbers that are not in the picture!

Thanks to my brother, I eat delicious food every day

Happy happiness ♥

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70135.32
ETH 3789.12
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77