You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Am I ready?

in #blog6 years ago

I'm not sure. My personality goes more toward celebrating if you had a certain number of regular interactions or had a first sponsor or some sign that the blog was actually taking off.

What is the blog marketed toward - what are you coaching?

Sort:  

Ah yes, that's more of my personality too, but my coach told me to do a launch party to create awareness and get people on my email list :) So I'm giving it a go.

It's marketed towards minimalism and simple living in tiny places on tiny budgets. So overall how to thrive on tiny. I'm coaching on various topics that all centre on people being good stewards of what they have and making the most of it as well as simplifying their lives.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 67674.48
ETH 3755.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72