33.33 - And what does it really mean..?

in #blog5 years ago

Is this some esoteric, masonic hidden meaning, to something?

scaled map - Copy - Copy - Copy.jpg

Nah, that's the number, in percentage terms, of my RC's strength, after I logged on this morning.
.... it's just a fucking annoying number that reminds me that today is a day that I have watch how much I post, and how much I can say to other steemitians....

33.33 is a pretty shit number, you could say...

scaled map - Copy - Copy - Copy.jpg

So I'm going to go and doing something,( after a reply or two) - that doesn't constantly remind me I'm on borrowed time, before I'm told I can't do as I choose...

I hate being told....

I DID do another hitler vid though....

Patriot's strategy, Jazz, and the Steemit Citadel...

...and @kerrywolf is mentioned to, because she bribed me.
Most bribes are accepted....
As per usual, I screwed up on some typos....so I incorporated them into the humor.
For two reasons.
Firstly , I'm too idle to change them (not really but, it is a pain).
....and secondly this medium is something I really like playing around with, - but it's pretty new to me...and so I wanted to see if I could make something out of my fuck up's ... (a useful tool in the future, for any other fuck up's... )

I'll be back on later...pesky steemit addiction....

Sort:  

See the good side, you can make posts about you have little RC...

Obsessed with a number? I recommend the movie The Number 23.

By the way, that's a great movie about WWII.

thanks, I'll check it out...

I'm only obsessed with numbers when they are low on my RC scale...lol

3.........a triangle
3 more threes...the sides of a tetrahedron.

That explain it for you?

All is crystal clear now...thanks for that...

As my masonic uncle taught me when I was a wee lad - No. 3

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63855.79
ETH 3113.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04