5G...what is it, really?

in #blog6 years ago

md.jpg

I am not technically up on even what exactly 5G is.
(hell, I don't even know how a TV works).

I do know this guy on the you tube clip below (one of many, and worth watching- His interview with Richard D Hall is very good).
He was very closely involved with UK military research and microwave weaponry. (since the 80's, I think).

I have a feeling this guy very much does understand the technicalities of 5G. I think he knows his stuff.
If this is the case, then we should be listening very closely to what he has to say....

This could be dangerous beyond belief, on so many levels from mind control, to infertility, to actual brain cooking death. (and death is very bad).

Sort:  
  • Why not use radar underwater? The catch is that radar uses radio waves in the microwave frequency range, or approximately one centimeter in wavelength. This wavelength range is used because it is easier to direct the waves with small antennas in narrow beams. Unfortunately, Microwaves are strongly absorbed by sea water within feet of their transmission. This renders radar unusable underwater.

Radar is microwave.

....there's a lot of scientists with serious doubts about 5G....180 of them.

When industry and government are in unison, it worries me..

https://ehtrust.org/wp-content/uploads/Scientist-5G-appeal-2017.pdf

there you go again...appeal to authority.
and no...I'm not going to down load pdf file.
not from one of THOSE sites.

wow...a whole 180?
that might make a small department at motorola.
I know a guy who worked there..we have dinner together fairly often.

...180 is more willing to put their names down , than the re was in the 'anti global climate change' forum a decade or so ago...just sayin...

Microwaves underwater?
that's Soooooo bogus.
microwaves don't penetrate water.

notice how red doesn't penetrate to a very great depth?
microwaves are much LONGER than red...it doesn't penetrate at all.
in fact microwaves HEAT water (I nuke cold coffee daily)

that video is bogus.
a classic example of appeal to authority.
except that he ain't one.

I dont think he does.
and I do know what 5G is.
it means Fifth Generation Wireless network.
The ONLY difference is the frequency.
as we get more and more people using wireless...
the frequencies in use get crowded...dropped calls..
aggravating stuff.
The way to solve that is to add MORE frequenices.
in this case higher...microwave.
that's it.

I dont think he does.

He worked for the army for several decades researching microwaves, so I would have to disagree...
I'm sure you understand all this electrical frequency waves , something something....
Listen to his stuff, and tell me where he's wrong technically - ( richard d hall one?)

I want to understand why you think he's incorrect.

The way to solve that is to add MORE frequenices.

... isn't the frequency the whole point...? Some are deadly?

he's a bald faced liar or perhaps senile.
what he said about microwaves under water is impossible.
no...some frequencies are NOT DEADLY.
it's the energy that they convey that is.
the energy is scaleable...(twist the knob)
why use more energy than necessary for the task at hand.
note: If you are so enamored with 'appeal to authority' I have a degree in electronics and ten years field experience.
I also have experience with bombs.

I'm not enamored by much. lol

I was merely illustrating his years of experience, explicitly, in this field.

he's a bald faced liar or perhaps senile.
what he said about microwaves under water is impossible.

...let me get back to you with some questions...
I always doff my cap (without enamoring anything), to people that know more than me.

...I doff my cap a lot...
😂

remember.
water absorbs microwaves.
that's why you can heat up your cup of cold coffee in the microwave.
I used to know an old sargent who was station at a DEW line site.
They had BIG radars. So powerful that they could 'look' (a little ways) over the horizon.
The microwave transmitters cooked birds.
The bird would be flying along minding it's own business...then fly into the beam.
poof...another bird gone.
if you like roasted seagull (few people do) you'd never go hungry.
the polar bears liked them just fine.

there's absolutely NO WAY that microwaves can be used for mind control
that's what TV is for.

My buddy worked for a dish installation company, and yep, never stand in the center of the dish, eh?

But yeah, our Navy has built SOUND wave weapons, and tested them across the potomac river in washington DC, from the Naval Research Center in Virginia.

But microwaves can't get there from here, for all the reasons you cited, Everitt.

Some conspiracy theories are true, but not this one. School em, Sir. You are doing a fine job of it, in my opinion.

thank you.

portable sound wave weapon.

I shall call you... Poppa Ganda! :)

excellent

And the sheep are worried about AR-15's getting into schools... Smmfh

5G is being brought to you by the same people who decided the environmentally bad frequencies of your cell phone.
And the 440 middle C frequency.

All of it designed to keep you out of balance.
And now, debilitated.

Cell phone towers and smart meters have been shown to cause all kinds of harm to people and the environment.

5G is more, stronger, harder of that.

5G is invisible death :/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64513.89
ETH 3155.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00