A time to grow..

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

IMAG0360.JPG

She sat there, looking over at her friend.

They'd known each other since they were chrysalis together, and were very close.

IMAG0364.JPG

"I don't know quite what is it Marge, but I feel different somehow, " Said Bianca.
"Yeah, me too," marge relied, " It's ever since that explosion,"

"Exactly! " Cried Bianca, glad that her friend understood what she meant.

Marge added that she'd been knocked out from the blast wave, and had only just woken up.

"Me too, Marge" Bianca exclaimed, "Exactly the same thing for me to..."

"Have you tried flying yet, Bi?," Marge said, fluttering her wings, and stretching herself.

"No, not yet," Bianca replied, "I'll try now."

And with Bianca fluttered her wings and up she rose, higher, higher.
"Is everything OK,?"Marge said shouting up to her airborne friend.

" I can fly no problem, hun," Bianca said down to her friend " But something is weird, I can't explain it. It's just that feeling again, like I've changed somehow. Let me go stretch my wings," She said, flying higher " A good flutter might help shake this feeling off, "

She lost sight of her friend, and decided to take a rest on a small bush.
The bush looked familiar, but yet again different , somehow.

As she rested, she looked down, noticing some movement below her.

'Now that is weird ', She thought to herself. 'That is definitely weird...I've never seen those before...'

IMAG0360.JPG

He looked over at his friend.

They'd known each other since they were babes , and were very close.

"I don't know quite what is it Mark, but I feel different somehow, " Said Billy
"Yeah, me too," Mark relied, " It's ever since that damn explosion,"

"Exactly! " Cried Billy, glad that his friend understood what he meant.

Mark added that he'd been knocked out from the blast yesterday , and had only just started marching...

"Me too, Mark" Billy said, "Exactly the same thing for me ..."

IMAG0362.JPG

" I can march no problem, " Billy said to his friend " But something is weird, I just can't explain it. It's just that feeling like I've changed somehow. Let's keep marching to stretch my legs," He said, marching faster " A good walk might help shake this feeling off, "

The carried on marching, ignoring the soft sounds of wind fluttering gently through the trees..

IMAG0360 (2).JPG

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62931.02
ETH 3031.06
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64