A weekend at Steemfest 4..comedyopenmic#40

in #blog5 years ago

scaled map - Copy - Copy - Copy.jpg

You ever have a time when something creative just 'happens', without any effort?

Well, this is not one of those times, - I had to bloody work at this! (only joking - the first bit - it was easy)

(To @comedyopenmic- I'll accept first place now if you like, so we can skip straight onto #41...)

With many thanks to ...
scaled map - Copy - Copy - Copy.jpg
@everittdmickey, @blanchy @whatsup, @tarazkp , @blewitt , @doomsdaychassis, @shepz1

Without who I wouldn't have been able to make this production, I would have had to think of some other user's names..
(and thinking is hard. Always go for low hanging fruit - It save's energy..)

oh, and some other names that I might have forgotten to mention...

So that's at least 8 people who are gonna watch it....out of trepidation, if nothing else..Result!

Enjoy!!!!!

I nominate ....@everittdmickey, @blanchy @whatsup, @tarazkp , @blewitt , @doomsdaychassis, @shepz1
(I love copy and paste)

Sort:  

Hi lucylin,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣😂🤣💥

Oh that is class! I haven't seen one of these in ages! Brilliant....

if I find out anyone's powered down I'll have my dog rip their balls off! Beautiful!

Cg

Just brilliant and very well done lol.

Good call it is hilarious. Love it when he says Ned's taking the piss with guitar lessons.

cheers - it was one of those that required no effort - it just 'happened'..

I love it. driving in circles is my life. lol

I know, I though it fit nicely..

Instant classic. I started to tease you about not being included when you told me about it, but then I realized, that it's more accurate this way, because we all know I don't go to back slapping kool-aid parties just to fanboi, especially when doing so would cost a fortune.

You had a part in it, I can see it now....bugger.

Stop.

Elaborate.

I'll listen.

:)

You'll have to wait and see if I do sequel....

I can see your part in it now...

I have an idea for my bit, how about I swoop in and end the madness?

...you don't have enough RC's for that...
lmao..

You are a smart cookie, want to help with something I am trying to dig through?

I'm still not clear on your purpose , matey..

Let me put it this way, it is to prove the lack of decentralization on here, and to show who makes the most money off bidbots (stinc) via which accounts (any that are delegating to them now made before 1st April) and show when those accounts were created (before steemit start date April 1st 16), and as I said before, the top 20 witnesses are controlled by 1 account, that nobody knows whose it is named freedom, that is one of the accounts started 31st March.
Now if this is still not putting the puzzle together for you, you are simply never going to get it bro.

Some of the top 20 witnesses have never blogged, they get paid a lot, nobody knows who they are, freedom keeps them in the top 20, freedom was here before anyone else.

The top 20 witnesses have to agree, if any change in code (hard fork) is implemented, by controlling them, it guarantees any change ned wants to make, for more greed, is guaranteed. Hence bidbots, as he is making a fortune from them.

Very creative, and funny too...??? I didn't know you Alt. Right, Skin Head, Nazi Bastard, Anti-size matic freaks had such a 'lovely' sense of humor...

I would have gone to 'Crackowl' for the Fest, but would have missed my 'Amway' convention if I did...

Seems reasonable.
I can lip read. The dubbing was perfect.

all seriousness aside. I think you might be onto something.
in fact you might have nailed it dead center.

😂😂😂😂 this is brilliant! @cryptoandcoffee .

Posted using Partiko iOS

Lolololololol

Classic! Love it dude. Very funny shit. Love the powering down bit. I’m honored to be included in the ranks. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62559.43
ETH 3092.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86