How does this work, then...?

in #blog5 years ago

I just clicked on my follow list, and this popped up!

My entire list is jumbled around and not in any alphabetical order.

How does this happen? Has it ever happened to you before?

ppp - Copy (2).jpg

Sort:  

the deck chairs on Steemit are being re arranged again?

....it's gives you something to do, while the ship is sinking, I suppose...

Apparently I have the same problem right now.

that´s a damn good question.gif

So I had to look, and based on my list, I would say the most current person you followed is at the top and the very first person you followed is at the bottom. Not sure though that is just a guess, because it was a year and a half ago that I first followed people, just guessing because I know the first person I followed.

I think you may be correct, sir!

Yes the whole site is running like a pig - this problem comes and goes - you will have to wait for part two for a theory on this!

I'm getting a slew of "steem blockchain is busy" "timeout" and the latest "unknown key" error messages almost everytime I try to vote or comment.. If I were a dapp dev, well, I'd look to do other projects on other blockchains..They will come so long as steem keeps shitting the bed..

Posted using Partiko Android

...it's been running bad for the last few hours today for some reason....

I'm over it ! Just took me a few minutes of spinning wheels and reloads to even make this comment... Ain't nobody got time for that

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63869.25
ETH 3055.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88