How's this for annoying....?

in #blog6 years ago

This is something I've noticed the last two or three times that I've had a 'few beers'.

For two days afterwards, my focal range is altered!

move 1.jpg

0 - 16 inches - Crystal Clear.

30 inches to infinity - crystal clear.

16- 30 inches (ie my 'working distance' on the computer) Blurry!

After a couple of days, it returns to normal.

....Is this the universe trying to tell me something?.....mmmm
I'll have a beer, and give it some thought...

move 1.jpg

Sort:  

Have you tried blinking really hard yet? ;)

Shiiiiiiiiiiit - 24 hours and I'd forgotton all about that!
I'll go and give it a go...

I set a stopwatch so I won't forget. ;)

Since i don't drink beer, i'm fine with...
why can't i see my computer screen?

....it's so blurry, hilary Clinton looks human!

what's funny? - I'm serious! - the lizard look has totally gone...lol

I didn't think it was possible 🤣

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64647.16
ETH 3160.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.13