Is steemit down?

in #blog5 years ago

I keep getting 504 error gatekeepers are being wankers (or something like that)

(posted from steempeak. lol)snap 5.jpg

Sort:  

I was going to post the same question but I already moved over to @steempeak pretty much full time... because Steemit is a lemon... You know how it goes.

I can't decide if I like it or not...I'm ooooooooooollllllld, set in my ways, humbug, yady yady yada

In the turbulent sea of Steem, you best learn to surf or you're gonna not have a good time.

I'm supposed to be having a good time on steem?????

ffs!... I wish someone had told me, I've been getting it all wrong...

Yea I was getting that for a while about 30mins ago.
Seems OK now though.

yup - still wonky... as i type..

I got the same thing in the wee early hours so it must have been going on for a bit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.25
TRX 0.11
JST 0.032
BTC 62837.82
ETH 3037.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.80