You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Pink Floyd with alternative on screen lyrics, regarding Steem. (oh , and some sheep)

in #blog5 years ago

Are you a little dense........ or a disingenuous steem worker ant sheep?
....mmmm......

Accepting rewards and being down voted highlights the very thing we are discussing.

How would refusing them, further that? durrr.
Yeah, that doesn't work, does it?
(I'm now veering towards the former assertion I made)

Either way, it doesn't matter - the market is always right....
Oops, what does that make you...? (wrong, perchance? Perish the thought!)

Any rays of enlightenment penetrated that grey matter between your ears yet?
(the principles of banking and a legal precedent ruling as not yet overturned, from the 18 century- in relation to what depositors are at banks ?)

You are very funny.

P.S. You are in romania, right? - any good with a camera? where are you? I might have some paid work if you can take some pics...

Sort:  

Are you a little dense........ or a disingenuous steem worker ant sheep?
....mmmm......

Accepting rewards and being down voted highlights the very thing we are discussing.

We aren't discussing whatever you think we are discussing. I am talking about your hypocrisy, claiming that rewards are irrelevant and instead of declining them you pony up to get rewarded. I'm also pointing out that your delusional if you think that this unadulterated bashing is on the same page as valid, objective or otherwise constructive criticism, be it satirical or not. That has nothing to do with what you think we are discussing either, like the first thing.

Either way, it doesn't matter - the market is always right....
Oops, what does that make you...? (wrong, perchance? Perish the thought!)

If that's the case what is there to your discussion about the rewards huh? I imagine it's a disgruntled outlook at how you're deserving of more rewards than what you elicited, as you have made disgruntled posts numerous times regarding that, in your own words, your post should be worth one hundred dollars worth of steem, and one thousand would not be bad also, and if so, then you just shot yourself in the foot if now you're saying that these 38 autovotes are the market is always right (except for the downvotes, the market is always wrong with you there).

You're funny.
Do you have a decent camera?

That's what I thought, reduced to non sequitur.

Not a non sequitur - It's 100% business matey.

Interested?

Where are you in romania?

Non sequitur because it has no relevance to what I was discussing. If you didn't notice the lack of response in regards to your nonsensical offer that meant I did not regard it as worthy to address /respond to, but do act as if I didn't ignore it and keep avoiding your blatant bashing and no I don't expect you to appreciate the irony that rewards are irrelevant to you as you focus almost entirely, post after post, on the subject of rewards.

#100percent-rewards-are-irrelevant-to-me

Call me an ant, sheep, etc why don't you and then attempt to buddy buddy me, the irony of being a complete toolbag when it comes to social interaction.

My personal opinions of people doesn't get in the way of good business opportunities.
I'm a grown up.

I'm interested in doing honest business, not being your friend.
I'm a grown up.

Try it sometime.
(do you have to ask permission off someone, to give it a go?lol)

You think you're "grow up" because you preposition for business opportunities people who you insult? The total toolbag, delusional as ever, now with deluded business acumen.

No, you moron.... I'm grown up because I don't let personality clashes interfere with business.
Doing otherwise is childish. (like you are doing now).

Most Romanians I talk to would jump at the chance to make $50 for 2 hours work.

My business 'acumen' is a matter of record. Job done.
I retired in my late 30's because of it. (and then changed my lifestyle forever).

I'm not a sheep in debt to the banks, or anyone else.

How much does steem pay you? I'd ask for a raise.
(can you look your masters in the eye?- try it, it helps with negotiations)

Let everyone here be the judge of what you consider "honest" business: care to disclose or will you avoid being forthcoming as you've demonstrated in the past, habitually evading being honest and forthcoming.

Hashtag ethics of prostitution.

Loading...

Keep bashing, keep insulting, keep attacking and all the while taking rewards from the very thing that you're bashing, it only demonstrates that nothing is beneath you, out of one corner of your mouth you rage on that fishing for whale votes isn't meritocracy, as if steem ever was proposed or implied at all to be such, and how your posts ought to earn a hundred dollars worth of steem, and meanwhile claim that you don't care about rewards, even though, you not only care enough to bash people over your own perceived lack of rewards and make what you think of as "satirical" videos regarding rewards, but you cannot even recognize that the only conversation I was engaged in has absolutely no interest in the "matter" behind your satire and was entirely directed at how you went about doing whatever you think you were doing (criticism) and pointing that by not using the option to refuse rewards, you are showing a lot of regard for rewards. Hey, but I'm a sheep, ant, etc, so who cares what I say, in other words "durrrr" indeed, you can mock me for pointing out that you're taking rewards while you claimed to not care for them, but you care enough to "demonstrate" what exactly by accepting rewards? Something something about how much you don't care about rewards, right.. Lol

Hey, but I'm a sheep, ant, etc, so who cares what I say, in other words "durrrr" indeed, you can mock me for pointing out that you're taking rewards while you claimed to not care for them, but you care enough to "demonstrate" what exactly by accepting rewards?

I don't care, but it's always good to show off the voice of steem head office mentality.
(Markets like to see what they are buying into)

Something something about how much you don't care about rewards, right.

I know this place will never reward me with the stucure as it is....BUT I'm making more now than in last 5 years - ALL THANKS TO STEEMIT, btw... and it getting the work ethic back into my retired lazy arse.

When I have free time (cancelled skype interview, hence me going back and forth with you now), due to my own,and hundreds ex users of steemit - experiences- I feel I have some obligation to illuminate the ecosytem at work here.( as I see it).
You may think I'm wrong in doing so, and that's fine.I will never downvote you. It's a principal thing.
I've be using masses of exchanges on here with myself from over the last 6 or 8 months ( I was an ardent supporter of steem before that).

It's to show others who might have misconceptions about what this platform is and the mentality present here.
(when people try to shut you up, it's because the insecure are afraid of what you have to say).
...Saying that, maybe not as much now - the market seems to be talking loud enough to drown out both our voices...

fashion-1853507_1920.jpg

If you don't care about rewards why bother writing almost exclusively about Rewards?

But that's besides the point, why should you get rewarded for insulting people who are trying to build this place, why should you earn anything for bashing people, you claim ethics but clearly you have no qualms with bashing the place you're trying to extract rewards/value from, you claim not to care about rewards but you devote posts after post to that subject and you go as far as making videos to bash the place because it doesn't live up to your expectations of how much you should be receiving in rewards. No, flagging is not meant to shut you up, flagging is meant to exemplify that I think you should not be rewarded for your "contribution". You can take it as intended to shut you up, I don't care. You though, have no penchant for discussion, you would rather bash and insult, you would rather respond to valid points with non sequitur responses, but you claim ethics. Ethics of bashing right? Ethics of calling people names, ethics of taking rewards from the place you consider worthy of your "criticism" to prove that "criticism" even though you claim not to care about the subject of your criticism, aka rewards.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62539.74
ETH 3201.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81