Tesla, Pyramids, and electricity

in #blog6 years ago

I learned about the Pyramids nearly a decade ago, from the author of 'The Incomplete Pyramids'- by Stephen Brabin.

He was a self taught mathematician, and a bloody genius! Literally.

He wrote parts of his book while living with me for a year or so, and I got to understand a lot about the real facts , math, and physics of the Pyramids.

And NONE of it had to do with Egyptology, and the 'standard history' of the pyramids.

To try and explain the things I do know - which is still very little - would be an insult to the book. It is available for free online, as well as in hardback.

Tesla was brought up several times back in the days, when we were sat down, drinking coffee into the early hours...him trying his best to explain incredibly technical things to me, and me trying my best (and failing), to understand them.

Then I discovered this you tube presentation - and while it is more basic than even the things I know about - (I really do not know much) - it is a fantastic introduction to lost knowledge, the Tesla enigma, and the establishment suppressing free energy...

Free energy means free everything.....And freedom is not the preferred state the powers that be - the controllers - want us to be in..

The conspiracy of suppression of knowledge about the Egyptian Pyramids is massive.
Specifically concerning Gaza- and goes back to 'examinations and surveys of them, when he invaded Egypt before he became the Emperor of France.

While this you tube presentation doesn't tell you many things that I learned from my friend Stephen, it does make you realize just how long the suppression of knowledge - of truth - has been going on.

A concerted effort by the powers the be, that leads all the way back to the time of the pyramids? (much older then 4000 years, btw)
Rulers independent of each other?, but following the same systems of control, and thus same outcomes and structures that we see in society today...?

I don't know, to be honest.
But I would recommend spending 20minutes of your life to watch this, and to get an insight into just how long this deception may really have been going on... in one form or another..

Sort:  

Interesting video, I'm not sure I agree with your conclusion but I'd love to talk to you about it sometime

Which conclusion?

More about this kind of topic but in South Africa ... mixed with a bit of the Annunakis stuff but ... you never know. Anyway, it is interesting because of the energy part.

I read about it a couple of years back.

If I remember correctly (which is no guarantee, believe me), I was a little cynical of the evidence in some parts.
A long time ago...

Yes, it is old ...

I was a little cynical of the evidence in some parts.

hahaha of course, me too. But it is interesting anyway, btw I meet someone who meet someone who say that all the metrics the guy is talking about are real. that person was working in some specialized free energy team from the gov in Cuba.

Btw, do you know Manly P Hall?
Maybe this could be interesting too for you ... this text is from 1920 something and is part of his more famous book "Secret teaching of all times"

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64647.93
ETH 3160.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.09