This is 'Is everything a joke to you, Patriot?...No, only the things that matter...Sunday' #1

in #blog5 years ago

scaled map - Copy.jpg

scaled map - Copy.jpg

scaled map - Copy - Copy.jpg

Sort:  

You going to stop doing me me me posts any time soon? and join in with the community? which side are you? left or right? fuck me they are both the same!

I'm highlighting a point - this has nothing to do with me,me, me...

Do you not see that?

Oh, just for the record - i made contact and called off the NPC's - still getting flagged
Now who'd have thought that would ever happen...?
lol

righr are as insane as the left mate - they both lead to the same authoritarian destination, just different routes...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63960.62
ETH 3142.95
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95