Ya gotta shout!.. shout!... let it all out....Or be scared all your life..

in #blog5 years ago

Truth, and shouting your truth loud is the key. Hell, it's the whole friggin' point.

Letting the politicians decide the agenda has been the slow slide into where we find ourselves today.

Suppression of free speech has occurred because...we... let... it... happen

The anger in people is not just at the politicians today - it's anger at ourselves for not doing something about what we know we should have been doing something about.
It's anger at previous generations for not seeing, what we see now...

Time to shout.....

scaled map - Copy - Copy (2).jpg

If what I say makes people uncomfortable, then what does that say about them...?
If what I have to say - scares people - then what does that say about them..?
....It also says something about me (more about that later) but this is about them, right now....

What does this fear tell you about the their psychological makeup?
What does negative actions against freedom tell you about their inner demons?

This has to be taken in context of course.

For example.... if you were sitting at home and a snake came slithering into your house, and you knew it was dangerous, then you might feel a certain amount of fear.
It would not be the same level fear as if a honey bee just flew into your house. (if you weren't allergic to bees stings).

The bigger the pain you feel from something dangerous entering your world, then the larger the the amount of energy you then expend in ridding yourself of that dangerous element.
Energy.
Time, resources, and effort.
Energy.

Hate is an energy.
Neither good nor bad, but energy.

Hate, left to putrefy, and not addressed can only be expressed negatively...
Hitler with the Jews and other minorities, springs to mind.
There were many hundreds of thousands of Jews, homosexuals - and others - that suffered at the hands of Hitlers hate - and this had nothing to do with the individuals involved.

Actually, lets replace Hitler with Stalin.
I'll use Stalin instead, for a couple of reasons...

Firstly, He was a much bigger wanker than Hitler.
He was so much better at being a wanker than Hitler ever could be. (and that's saying something).
Secondly, I hate his fucking mustache.
Hitler's was quirky, that's for sure - but not actually offensive.
Thirdly, with all that power, he insisted on making everything look dull . That says a lot about a man.
At least Hitler had good taste in uniforms, and a nice house with breathtaking views in Bavaria.

Anyway, I digress....

It was all to do with the hate in Hitlers Stalin's world and - by extension - the hate he spewed out to the rest of the country.

The expression of hate rarely has anything to do with the object of that hate.
The hate needs to find a target, and it is just that. A target.
The target is seldom the source.

I hate lies - to the core, I hate lies.
I hate deceivers.
I hate manipulators.
I hate bullies.

The hate I express for these traits comes in many forms, but hate is present. or a form of it is, to be more accurate.
It is the energy I draw upon.
And anger is the transmuted energy.

Like all energy, hate is impossible to destroy, but you can transmute into something else - if you don't, it it will eat you alive.
I wasn't gonna be eaten alive....
So this is what I have done with myself over the years. Transmuted the energy into anger.
I know the process (for me)... It's fuckin' hard work.

scaled map - Copy - Copy (2).jpg

The liars, the weak , the small people - are not the source of my hate but act as a 'lighting rod' for my hate of those qualities.
My family is the source of the hate.
Only one person in my family (out of 20), loved me, and was loved by me.
My dad.
The other 95 % did not, and were not.

The other 95% were all liars, they were all manipulators , they were all small, they were all weak.
They are pathetic specimens of what being a human being , has the potential to be...
...... this is as objective as I can be on pond life.

THAT is the source of my hate. Anger is using that energy. And growth is the result of investing that energy.

That's why I value being human, - honesty, loyalty, and openness - as traits worth something.
That's why I value, laughter, humor, debate, and the truths that open and honest discussion brings...There are no limits in truth.
That's why I will always put moral code over computer code.

Only oppression brings limits. Only politics stifles truth, and for what? The approval of a mob.
If the approval of the mob - people you do not even know - is that important to you - then what does that say about you?
The need for adoration and external approval is not attractive.
If the power obtained from being a politician comes at the price of stifling your truth, and the real expression of _you - then what does that tell you about yourself?
You only ever need to answer it to yourself, and certainly not to me....for I already know the answer.

.....I lived my early years deep in the swamp... and I see you....

scaled map - Copy - Copy (2).jpg

I can smell the putrid air of silence, acting small, and deceit.
I.... see.... you....
I spent my entire life growing up with people just like that.
Politicians.
I saw first hand the damage it causes to those that they come into contact with.
I was lucky, and I knew what I was dealing with from an early age. Instinctively at first, but soon enough - consciously.
I've seen individuals (quite literally , btw) go from sane to crazy - under their direct influence.
I've seen what mind games does to the unaware.
I've seen the bullying.

THAT is the source of my hate.
My hate still resides in me, I know that - and I don't see it going anywhere, anytime soon.
And that's fine, it's not a negative energy for me.
It can be quite the opposite, if you can handle the work .
Don't be a Stalin... no one like those bushy mustaches..

And fuck that happy clappy shit to, while we're at it. Reality brings with it, the joy of life. Life is the real world.
Fuck the new age, postmodernist, hippy 'forgive everything', brain cancer. Bollocks to that.

I'll keep my hate, and my moral compass, and I'll keep laughing.
I'll stay true to me.
I'll stay clear headed, standing tall and straight, thank you very much.
The air smells so much nicer up here...

And I love loving, even more so...
It's the same as hating, but with a lot more erections.

.....Emotion, and passion.

While passion and emotions can be a tool for the manipulator of men, they are also their worst enemy.
They can arouse it others, and manipulate it in others for their own ends, use it to their own advantage, but they can never truly enjoy emotion.
Hitler Stalin is a good example. He was too busy, too scared, to ever allow himself...Emotions were a tool, not a source of nourishment.
I won't even start getting into his mustache problems...

Emotions are not the enemy, they are _ an intrinsic part of who you are_. Discount the validity of them, and you discount the validity of yourself.
Not letting your emotions become your master is the trick.
Decide your actions while listening to your heart, and execute your actions, listening to your brain.

There is a reason why the manipulators of men want you to let your emotions be your master without ever engaging your analytical side. (your brain)
They can turn happiness into fear, and joy into trepidation. Employing both organs correctly is important..

And clever men can do this to the emotional-centric person.

Living emotionally without a constant logical inner dialogue with yourself becomes the happy realm for the manipulator to take advantage of... It makes you malleable.

There is a reason critical thinking and philosophy are not the two most important subjects in our education system...

....Marxism, anyone...?

It's funny isn't it, when you think about it?

To undo the protective armor of lies and defensiveness, and dispose of it - is the only way to ever really feel .
The emotional cowards who are scared of exposing their true selves cannot drop the facade, cannot take of the armor. Cannot feel exposed, from fear- for whatever their reasons.
I care not for their reasons. I truly couldn't give two fucks in fact.
That's their gig, and upto them to deal with it.

I do not feel pity.
I feel hate.
I feel love.

Pity doesn't reside anywhere in between the spectrum of those two emotional bookends...

That's why I hate lies and deception.
That's why I hate suppression of truth.
That's why I hate people who initiate violence.
That's why I hate not laughing everyday.
That's why I hate people trying to control others.
That's why hate authority.
That's why I will fight to death to allow anyone to speak their truth.
That's why I always want to help lift people up from negativity, by encouraging truth.


Are you scared....? Or do you want to go catch some shrimps?

Sort:  

How could this dreamboat be as evil as Hitler . 😀😀. Read his daughters biography . He was the most feared man ever . On his deathbed they struggled to find a doctor that would give him an honest opinion over fear of death .
99B23F73-BECB-4CC3-B464-4F67104CE8AE.jpeg

I wonder if anyone had to peel this back, to check on his breathing.....

scaled map - Copy - Copy (2).jpg

Curated for #informationwar (by @openparadigm)

Ways you can help the @informationwar!

  • Upvote this comment or Delegate Steem Power. 25 SP 50 SP 100 SP or Join the curation trail here.
  • Tutorials on all ways to support us and useful resources here

FreezePeach

If you feel you've been wrongly flagged, check out @freezepeach, the flag abuse neutralizer. See the intro post for more details, or join the discord server.

Feeling that, well put !tip

🎁 Hi @lucylin! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @cryptothoughts!

Check out @cryptothoughts blog here and follow if you like the content :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide :)

Being paranoid does not mean that they are not after you.

What i find ... frustrating, is that people are angry at being in chains, and self conflicted about removing those comfortable chains.

Welfare people hate the govern-cement.. but keep sending those checks.

Imagine that for each govern-cement employee, two jobs were destroyed to pay for it. But, we don't see it, we see the easy, stable govern-cement jobs. Going out on our own is scary.

I have a hard time dealing with a bee in the house. I care for the bee, but absolutely need to remove it. And stings are really painful, for days, throughout my body.

The rattlesnake in the bathtub? Just grab the snake grabber and put it in a bucket.

I don't even let my anger out. When i do, things explode.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.036
BTC 65930.92
ETH 3387.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.75