A formal request to comedyopenmic...........comedyopenmic #41

in #blog5 years ago

scaled map - Copy.jpg

This is formal request to kick out @lucylin from your little @comedyopenmic club.

I'm not sure if you saw his post yesterday, but it was whiny beyond belief.
Nobody so whiny actually deserves a place anywhere on this planet, never mind in a comedy club.

Here is the proof!...https://steemit.com/blog/@lucylin/problems-with-enjoying-your-job-too-much

He's never funny when he's horny, and while he might win some money on his comedyopemic posts, he can make much more writing his filthy stories.
I'd much prefer it if he was walking around with a stiffy all day with more money in my our account, than flaccidity and some humorous posts.
(where is my his winnings, btw? ..I've spent it, already..)

I'm not bothered about his woody - although it's bloody annoying when he follows me around all day trying to cop a feel. But if it keeps him writing, I put up with it.
What I am bothered about, is him not earning more money writing filth.

Just because he wants to be funny in your little giggle club doesn't cut it in my book.

Me ..Us not having more and more money in my our account isn't funny.

So if you would kindly ignore him forever, he will then stop trying to be funny, and then start to be horny instead.
My two friends are coming around later to help him 'get in the groove', so to speak, and I certainly don't want him thinking about any humor or silly things like that...

It distracts him from filth.

Oh, I nearly forgot - Are there any non ethical physician's in your little giggle club?
What's the best way to feed him unknowingly introduce lots and lots of testosterone into his bloodstream?
I'm looking for high production rates from him now, so any long term health issue's aren't terribly important..

Thank you in advance.
I love you long time. (at very good rates).

scaled map - Copy.jpg

I nominate @eaglespirit , because she sounds cool.
....and @doomsdaychassis... (see you on cam later, sweeti. You still have your special discount rate..... xxx)

Sort:  

Hi lucyreloaded,

Thank you for your entry in to #comedyopenmic comedy contest. We have asked the judges below to review your entry and give it a funny rating. (They generally have no sense of humor, as the saying goes, those that can't do, start contests and judge).
This will determine your ultimate position when the results are tallied. (That being said, you are free to adopt any position you wish - we can recommend pantsless with beer in hand.)

Judges:

If you have any questions or queries please feel free to contact one of the judges or come say hi in discord: Click Here

Click To Vote @ComedyOpenMic For Witness And Disrupt The Steem Blockchain With Laughter!
Support COM Banner

Thank you to @matytan for the great banner

Congratulations @lucyreloaded! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got more than 300 replies. Your next target is to reach 400 replies.

Click here to view your Board of Honor
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Support SteemitBoard's project! Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Special cam rate. Lol. I love it.

Lucy says, 'yes, that xmas special is still available'

I'm not kicked out of the club! ....they must love me long time..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61232.75
ETH 2977.74
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.60