You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update, Month 12: 💥 Annual Highlights Edition! 💥

in #blog5 years ago

Thank you so much for the kind words @roleerob! I'm so pleased that I played a small part in your success here, and equally pleased that our paths crossed in the first place😊 I also really hope that one day I will be back on a regular basis.

Thanks again and cheers to your one year anniversary!

Sort:  

Very nice to "see" you again @lynncoyle1. I wasn't sure I would and that would've been perfectly understandable.

My pleasure to "call you out," as you are a class act, in every respect. I don't spend the time "in here" that I did when we first "met." But, I knew pretty early on that was not sustainable ...

Not for me at least and the balance I try to maintain over the use of my time. As you and I both know, it is a "one-way street" right to the end. Can't get it back. No "do overs" ...

I hope will be able to stay in touch, from time to time. Until "next time," all the best to you @lynncoyle1! 🤗

Posted using Partiko Android

Hey there @roleerob :) Some things are just meant to be I think; I check on ginabot occasionally, and the time I did, I saw your post :)

You're absolutely right ... the time I too was spending on here was not sustainable, although I do not regret a minute of it because I met great people like yourself :) Of course we'll stay in touch my friend!

Until then, all the best to you as well :)

Yes @lynncoyle1 ...

"... although I do not regret a minute of it because I met great people like yourself :) Of course we'll stay in touch my friend!"

... we are certainly in agreement! What a surprise ... 😉

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63161.84
ETH 3061.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.97