You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Some changes of how I steem until the next hardfork

in #blog6 years ago

I just joined steemit in mid-December and have been spending a lot of time reading others posts just to try and figure this whole thing out. I can totally understand your comment, "There's a lot of people who are not aware of all the work some Steemians do outside the platform and around it and they don't receive a lot of rewards for their contributions unless they are posting at the same time." I have wondered about this several times, thinking that there has to be a lot going on behind the scene. Also, I found you @acidyo because I stumbled across @OCD and am beyond thankful for people like you who are concerned with the greater good. You deserve the same or more "rewards" for all that you do inside or outside the platform. And finally, perusing your blog, your work is certainly not mediocre! Thanks for all you do!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70586.26
ETH 3763.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79