You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: For the Love of Music & Emotion

in #blog6 years ago

Hey @ray4u, I loved this post! It's so true, different songs evoke certain memories and feelings. Like you, I have playlists for different activities or if I'm feeling a certain way, like angry for example, there's nothing like some really really loud 'System of a Down' to oddly enough, calm me down. It's a bit like smells too I think; how the smell of apple/cinnamon takes me back to my kitchen as a kid and my mom's making apple pie. The human body and mind is really an amazing thing, isn't it?! Cheers!

Sort:  

Hi! Thanks for your support, @growingpower just upvoted your comment ;) Hope you have a great day

So true! I was listening to a little Limp Bizkit the other day and it make me want to hit the gym.....I turned it off right away. Lol

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69571.32
ETH 3782.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.88