Scratchy car

in #blog6 years ago

I've had my «new» car for three months and I already made a hash of it. Mostly because of stupidity I scratched it on one side across the doors.

1.jpg

It would be kinda ok if there was at least some hot pursuit involved, but I was clumsy while driving it into the garage :)

2.jpg

It barely fits through the doors on a good day, but when I was drunk in the middle of the night it just didn't :)

3.jpg

My poor car, at least it's not bright red so it isn't immediately noticeable if the lighting is right :)

I said I would take better care of it than I did of the previous one, but so much for that. I'm gonna have to widen the doors to the garage :) It's a good thing I have it all insured.

Remember, don't drive after drinking, even if driving very slowly, hehe. Damn I'm clumsy.

Have a nice day.

Photos taken with Huawei P9

Sort:  

I am sorry to read about your car. Hopefully, it will not be in 50 shades of grey when you will retire him. 😀 Hehe. Joke on the side...

About driving under the influence -definite No-no for the future... Not for the cars sake, but your and others who can be on your way. It's really not the smartest thing you did indeed.

Not to try to park into the garage would be enough, hehe.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63851.10
ETH 3059.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85