You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Update, Month 12: 💥 Annual Highlights Edition! 💥

in #blog5 years ago

If there is one thing that I admire you for but I can not do, it your being so organized and keeping records of all details. I thought I am organized and keen to details but seeing this post, oh well... I have to ask myself again when I never thought of having updates every month. 😃

Of all the four communities you mentioned, I missed the Red Fish Powerup League. Thanks to you that I was able to join the Minnow version.

I am honored to be in your magnificent eleven list. Thank you for that! It is inspiring to think that somehow, I am bringing something positive in my own little way. At the same time, it is an honor to be in the list of a true person in spite of the virtual world we're in.

Congratulations on all your achievements on the Steem platform! Shrug the thumbs down off and keep rocking! 😊

Sort:  

Your very kind @macoolette. I am just doing what comes naturally ...

"... your being so organized and keeping records of all details."

... as I've said elsewhere. It is just who I am and what I have been doing over most of a long, professional life. Hopefully, most everyone else is doing the same thing. Remaining true to themselves, just finding what niche(s) come(s) naturally to them and consistently add value to the Steem blockchain in their own special way ...

"At the same time, it is an honor to be in the list of a true person in spite of the virtual world we're in."

Yes, that is essential. At least to me. There is a real person (👍 hopefully, rather than a "bot" ... 👎) on the "other side" of the world (or other side of the screen, if we prefer ... 😉) steadily tapping away on their keyboard and clicking their mouse ... 😊

Yes, I will still make my contributions, as time allows. And, hopefully, here and there someone will actually read them. From time to time ... 😉 👋

I am sure many will read your very comprehensive posts. It is not only fun to read but also educational. Like, I may not catch the "happenings" other than HF21 if not from the references on your post. It is like having someone summarized everything. 😊

And oh, thank you very much for the SBI shares! That is so generous of you. May a triple fold be back on your favor. 🙏

You're certainly welcome @macoolette, but ...

"... thank you very much for the SBI shares! That is so generous of you."

... can I trust you with a secret? Rather than being generous, it is actually a disguise for a "devious" plot to encourage others to keep going and not give up ... 😉

Shhhh ... Don't tell anyone ... Haha ... 😊

Until "next time" @macoolette, take care "over there!" (wow, that rhymes ... 😉)

Then that is a very generous devious plot! 👍😊

It looks like you're also a poet combining rhymes. 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63645.37
ETH 3067.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81