You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Exposing some of the corruption in POLAND and let it be stored forever on Blockchain..

in #blog5 years ago

Cant say Poland was ever on my list of places to visit - but well your blog has certainly made it sure i wont ever go there.

where are you heading when you leave?

Sort:  

Im glad that you wont visit here lol. I actually thought it would be a happy place to visit concidering the wars are over n they are free again, but noooo lol.

Should have researched it before I came here I guess! I have a carshare around the second week of april back to Oslo. I was going to go visit czech republic but to be honest ill give it a miss lol. Im done with anything central or east europe, any country where theres is more empty homes than occupied ones, just aint my cup of tea 😂 fuck all these cuntrys around germany, they are just not for me!

I will play guitar in Krakow, and yeh just do that, get some money and then get some crypto with it lol. I know these days are never to be seen again so why travel now when I can get money for crypto, and travel again when crypto is booming again, makes more sense to me!

That sounds like a good plan:) and at least when you do go somewhere else you will enjoy it more than Poland! Will you be buying more steem or other cryptos? it does seem like a great time to invest right now.

I want 0.6 btc extra minimum, and need to by EOS again and would like 1000 eos. I used to be collecting many different types but I really realize that we are like a good 5 years away from any kind of 'mass adoption' and then liquidised them all for eos dapps, loosing nearly 500 eos, and then went to tron lol..

everyone thinks the powerdown mechanism on steem sucks but i see it as a sure way not to sell or swap a good crypto. Steem is a great crypto, just here on this one site isnt so cool most times lol.

Steem has like a 330mill max supply, which isnt much at all so I will hold these for the long term.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63010.40
ETH 3137.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85