You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Dreaming about Treasure

in #blog6 years ago

Great article! I think the thrill of the unknown with hunting for treasure is a big part of it. That is what makes it fun for me anyway, lol. If I could hunt where real treasure may be, then I would say that the possibility to hit big would be a big part but for now for me it is the unknown.

I collect crystals so "hunting" for them is always fun. We buy a lot of those kits where you chisel out the mineral to see your surprise.

Sort:  

Very cool! I have never seen those kits, but I might need to keep an eye out for them now. I know one of the big things now is to have a pearl party where you see if you can get a pearl from an oyster. Always searching for something of value!

They are pretty neat. We buy the small ones from Wal-Mart for my daughter, I end up digging it out though lol Oh yea! I forgot about the pearl parties, those are a super big hit.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62845.90
ETH 3173.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.82