"Friday" and Another Week has been Passed

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Quotes-by-Srila-Prabhupada-on-The-Value-of-Time1.jpg
image Source

Hello there everyone.

Today is 20-07-2018. So, this is the end of another week from our life. If someone ask me, what I have done in this week! That is something was good for me or my family or for the society. I do not have a answer, what will satisfy myself. I would not have to consider others. Time is too precious to lose. If it is gone, it's gone forever. No one have the ability or chance to get back the time. We can earn money, could have fun, could learn new things any time, if we want badly. But we can get back the time, when it has ended yesterday or just now.

We people do understand the value of it, but can not act accordingly. There is no one, who does not know about this fact. But, how much people are really considering in every-day life!!

Well, I was thinking what should I write today. I was also not sure about the topic I will write. it just came by, when I started the typing. Thanks for reading my post. Please let me know about it in the comment section. I would love to hear from others.

Sort:  

Nice post i like your post

Thanks... Really appreciated

This post has received a 15.82% upvote from @lovejuice thanks to @mahfuzkhan. They love you, so does Aggroed. Please be sure to vote for Witnesses at https://steemit.com/~witnesses.

This post has received a 3.74 % upvote from @boomerang.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70190.79
ETH 3740.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.69