You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Facebook Will Arrest You As They See Fit! In-Depth Analysis On Facebook's Propaganda Machine

in #blog7 years ago

Actually, those people who use facebook, they really can not get out of Facebook on the path of destruction and Facebook will not give them anything. Everybody we work in steemit can do anything to life, what do you say?

Sort:  

Yes. You can change your life for the better here on Steemit, while tracebook will only cause narcissism and less socialibility, Steem on!

Thank you very much for telling me a lot of important things which were very important for me. You are very much like me, I can learn from those of us who are young. I like giving you some admonishment, giving me a suggestion.

No worries, keep it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 67352.29
ETH 3501.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.22