This Path Of Light Repels The Darkness Of The World

in #blog5 years ago


20181207_153743.jpg


This season always applies according to circumstances

Like life sometimes shady and sometimes scorching heat

I encountered calm at this dusk

Sometimes I think he's so hard to find

If there is a situation like this somewhere
Then I will pursue it

Only with the dim sky color I am this glad

After getting the night, twilight lost herself

Dusk, after drowning in the sky

The oceans felt a thirst as the night began to wake up

This dusk holds my hand and my soul

But remember what happens now

Maybe for tomorrow might never come again


20181207_162342.jpg


I'm far from you

But you're right in front of me

The distance between us will not fade

I did not find you from the sky

But I reach you from the earth

My body can not move, but my heart ran so fast

The romance that burns on both sides between us

You are my verse, I am your lyrics

It will never be extinguished, this is my hope

THE END...



I HOPE YOU LIKE IT AND ENJOY IT



Best Regards :

THANK YOU

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64455.55
ETH 3147.84
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.94