You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Early Bird Steem Advantage

in #blog6 years ago

It feels good to be an early adopter in crypto :)
I joined crypto late 2013 started mining.. I shut down my rig after 2 years. Now I am just trading and follow the evolution. My portfolio became few times bigger because of the early adoption.. back then the feeling was uncertain.. I was feeling it was maybe too late.. the same feeling like at this moment of time :))
The funny thing though is that trading cryptos made my portfolio bigger but if I had my portfolio unchanged then the value of it it would be pretty much 100x more.. pff...... :P

Sort:  

The real mining is actually just spending time understanding and just doing something in the field :) yeah all my trades has never been for the better result lol. Every single one haha

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 64172.03
ETH 3144.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.85