Revitalized: Upcoming content from MaliceRed

in #blog6 years ago

upcoming-01.png

Steemit is making a strong case for itself. It's slowly returning to the levels where content authors as myself can come back and start sharing some quality content.

First, let me go ahead and say this first. I miss you guys very much! How are you guys doing? I hope you all where able to do everything you hoped to. Hope those projects have been going well for you.

I know I have been gone for a bit. But, well. If you guys know me and keep up with me. I try my best to always have quality content out there for you guys.

My latest focus : to get in touch with my viewers, to interact and talk to you guys. To get to know you all, and for you all to get to know me. I admit, the way I have been doing that has been very untraditional to say the least. But for those of you folks that have swung by my stream, I deeply appreciate it. I also appreciate your following and you taking the time to read my content.

STEEM MARINES.

Yes folks. I've been secretly working on a few things in the background of my absense. I have been designing T-shirts and merchs that will eventually will find its ways into your hands.

More importantly, I have been HOLDING off. That's right folks, I have been holding off on creating content. Releasing content in the past few months would have been a waste of exposure. With Steem once again, on the rise. Not only will I be able to expand and make some of the project goals possible, but we can expose this project once again in the light of more viewers.

That being said, the Steem marine content will slowly be rolled out.

However, I would like to take this chance to get back into the saddle. Producing content and socializing with my viewers once again.

I will be expanding my skills, once again, but also returning to my more artistic side. Yes, it's time for more painting.

Practicing my Painting skills will definitely help, in the future the artwork I could produce will help the Steem Marine's content.

So, I will once again be posting daily. My painting will be focused more on sci-fi and concept art when possible. As I want to start to get into those kind of paintings as soon as possible.

Well guys, thanks for swinging by again and checking up on my content.

Steem Marines will make a return, and so will I!

Let me know what you folks have been up to below for me! I want to check up on you guys.

Sort:  

Glad you're back! Looking forward to seeing your work. Thanks for the inspiration to get back to it.

Hey! Thanks for the warm welcome. Hoping with steemit on the rise again, now is a good time to get my creativity flowing again. I always get hyped when steemit starts upturning. I wish it did this more often! Not that I'm complaining!

Yeeeeessssss!
Very excited dude!! Share with us all the things!!!

You know what I've been up to, you're one of my biggest supporters! Go Steem Marines!

Absolutely man, you know I do it cas I love ya! xP

I know my content is super mixed but it's okay because it's all interesting in one way another.. Thanks for the support bro!

Welcome back friend :)

Can't wait to see what you've got in store for us !

Never did get around to modelling/modifying a Steem Marine 3D model.

Mix of laziness/busyness and my computer not being able to handle the load of a complex model. too many vertices and it just up and freezes XS

Maybe I'll give a low-poly Marine a go, now that you're back ;)

Hey pbock, thanks for checking in.

Stuff I'll be cooking up is mostly art. Going to practice my concept art skills because that will be an awesome skill to have.

Hey dont worry about it. I've been inactive, and it's totally cool.

wow! wow! cant wait to start seeing those valuable contents from @malicered. We cant wait to have you. Thanks for this great post

Concept art is a good thing to get into. There is a huge market for video game artists since games have made huge strides in becoming a number one income generator. It is slowly dawning on me that just as there are millions of wanna-be game creators, there are millions of artists struggling to make a name for themselves. You need to stand out from the crowd and it seems the way to do that is to be very good at what you do. The top games now demand realism and the art needs to be believable. That means being able to use light to create shape and dimension in your work. I believe this is where aspiring artists need to concentrate their efforts.

Thank you for your warm wisdom. It's definitely going to be a climb.

Thank-you!
I'm actually quite shocked at what I'm being told by those in the game industry. I had no idea how high the standard has become. It really is an eye-opener for me.

informative news "I always like

I'm new here.and I wanted to see and read more of your post
Thanks@malicered

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 58557.01
ETH 2992.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.74