900+ Followers Milestone poststeemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog7 years ago

This morning I awoke to see my followers to have surpassed the 900 mark which is quite surprising considering that I have not had much inspiration the last few days and have barely made any posts of my own. 

Huge thanks to all my followers and suporters for making this very dificult time more bearable, I am very happy to be a part of this community and looking forward to the exciting road ahead.


img source

All upvotes, Resteems and follows very much apreciated


Lorenzo

Sort:  

Congratulations!!! Awesome

huge thanks @htliao

That's great! Congratulations!

Congrats!

Good work. That is radical. How did you do that?
Awesome.

Just staying active as much as I can, posting is only one part of the process. Commenting and curating are just as important

Congratz! keep up the good work

Thanks @runicar

Congrats @mallorcaman

thanks @moataz

Thank's for putting in all that work, you are a big help to all of us :)

Congratulations @mallorcaman you deserve it :)

AMAZINg

Congratulations! keep up the good work

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 70434.55
ETH 3761.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84