You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Save your drafts

in #blog5 years ago

Mostly writing my long stuff in Google Docs which works as best as I can hope for. Saving stuff automatically all the time I'm online. Trouble is, sometimes you may over edit stuff and want to go back to the previous version...Which may happen to be nowhere to be found, anymore. Unless able to access some archived version.

Sort:  

Google Docs actually have a feature for you to revert a document to a previous version (I did that on Google Drawings so it should be available on other similar apps too), abuse that! :)

Honestly Google Docs is amazing, the only downside is that it isn't very friendly to the battery (everyone knows that web browser are battery suckers)...I use it on the phone all the time though.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62423.89
ETH 3202.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.81