Best Anime 2017. It's not too late!

in #blog6 years ago

Boku No Hero Academia Season 2


Attack On Titan Season 2


Gintama


Descending stories: Showa Genroku Rakugo Shinju


Inuyashiki


Made in Abyss


The Ancient Magus' Bride

  If you liked this post, really appreciate your VOTE, COMMENT don't forget to FOLLOW.
Thanks for your time.😊  

Sort:  

it's better if you put a description of the anime, don't you think?

i want to... but i'm too lazy... haha... sorry boss

hahaha come on dude!

I tried to like "The Ancient Magus' Bride" and "Descending stories: Showa Genroku Rakugo Shinju" but godDAMN are they boring... god... DAMN...

Made in Abyss... Was ok. It was beautiful... and the world seemed supr cool, but... Eh. I dunno, it lacked something... I'm not even sure what. I think perhaps I just didn't really care about the main character... In a way, I found her annoying af.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60947.53
ETH 2913.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.56