when the day comes

in #blog9 months ago


source

I imagine from time to time what the day you are there will be like, I think you will laugh, cry or shout; I don't know if you'll be alone or accompanied and even less if I'll be the one with you. Therefore, you have been talking for a long time about when the day comes to visit that country, about love and perfumes, about charming streets and many cafes where I close my eyes and see you sitting while you decide which dessert to order from one to the other that seems more exquisite. I imagine you there, my little one, in front of the Eiffel Tower that you dream of so much.

I remember when you asked me one day:

Mom do dreams come true?

And I answered yes, everything you want you can achieve, work and go for them; So you said you would go to the Eiffel Tower. So one day I imagine your face glowing with happiness, you will stay observing how big it is and you will only enjoy it. You will take photos and maybe record a video, all that your emotion allows you to do, will be few or many hours, surely you will return the next day; I know you.

I long to listen to you while you tell everything, if you will say that you still do not believe it and that you would like to stay in that place. I know that you will climb as much as you can to the highest I know; You will be without trouble, you will take your time, because that's how you are, without looking at the clock.

Daughter, that day will come, I will celebrate and be happy, as happy or more than you.

Sort:  

Why are you posting on another account from your own ID? Repeating the exact same post. It's not right at all. Avoid such actions. You have been warned.
Source

Plagiarism, Spam, and Abuse

Thank you.
From,
The Detective of Steem Abuse team.

3QSRTKmhQCHwi5QTxzuTheFdToPmoVWVuQpPSqtV8P9MNR1nWj6bceMTt7yhBkLKN4SwMc633NQabVydAR8BBmKf3nfqQD4jJqm2JwRzs1.Z6eCWw79GsnK2wwqUZDQw8yeP75gbwmoWnS46Bg4YCFNGqj42KqiENDRtTzUSN6szNMjJ3NjhAp3cwuTR4AMxtYxne9DzCP5HYzY5EMB3eDwPvyyW12FjuYpBp.png

Contact us on our discord server in "appeal" channel

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71443.06
ETH 3660.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73