Profit for purposes. @Beneficios con propositos.

in #blog6 years ago

When you are an Accountant, you are very attentive to what causes profit or new opportunities and this is right to be a new entrepreneur, but in my small perspective of life I not only detect the opportunity but also focus on the beneficiaries.Most entreprenurs have something they are looking for, I in my field of entrepreneurship just look for happiness of my family, I love seeing them loke this. image

Sort:  

you´re right, the happiness our family is the most important.. Awwn, this is so beautiful...amazing capture!! i started following you to see more of your work!!

@mariaprieto how nice to see family together, we do that at home with frequency it is the best medicine for the soul. keep doing so don´t change

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71