CHEER UP !!! DO NOT LOSE FAITH!steemCreated with Sketch.

in #blog5 years ago

ANIMOOOO !!! DO NOT LOSE FAITH!

I have been listening to this scream for many years late at night.

I do not know who the screaming character is.

I do not know anything about him. But I like to hear it.

First in the distance ...

Then little by little it gets closer, until it reaches the building where I live.

It goes up the avenue and goes away. It is a calm cry, but it comes from the soul.

Many people who are still awake, respond with the same words ...


ANIMOOO !!! DO NOT LOSE FAITH!

Sort:  

Hi @mariita52

Did you ever consider adding thumbnail photos to your posts? It would increase visibility on this platform.

Yours
Piotr

Hello @crypto.piotr.
thanks for your suggestion.
I will consider investigating, and learning how to add miniature photos.
Greetings.

I like that!! Do not lose faith!!!

Thank you @mariannewest,
great encouragement and support.
Your visit and comment.
A million thanks.
(I use a translator)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60725.43
ETH 2900.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.59