Spiritual Power Animal Encounters | Awakening Now

in #blog6 years ago

There are times when I am not sure I am still here in a human body. Everything is so beautiful here in the mountains. My home is Zen with the 432Hz tones playing nearly 24/7. Things are placed a feng shui way that is felt throughout the home. As I gaze out my window at my desk, I see majestic Grand Mesa towering up to the horizon above me. Out my kitchen window is a field of tall grass and a vast meadow in the distance where the local animals graze. I am blessed with the presence of all kinds of animals there provide a reflection to my higher vibration. There are horses, donkeys, and cattle that graze the fields and when I walk by, they always greet me. I'm particularly fond of the white horse that comes to me each time I walk by. When people spend any amount of time at my house, they start to notice how relaxed my cats and dogs are, that is if my guests are able to relax.

Spike.jpg

Animals are more sensitive than most humans to energy fields and when you raise your vibration and become awakened, animals will come to you. A few weeks ago, I was in the forest walking my dogs when we were just standing, meditating in a particular spot when a rabbit just ran right up to us. The small cottontail was completely calm; I'd never seen a completely calm rabbit before, even if it was short lived. Once my dogs noticed it, fear once again took over and it took off like a bullet in response, but I got that glimpse and it was amazing.

In my home, I watch my cats live such relaxed lives. What is it to be a cat? They are truly amazing creatures and I believe they are more intelligent and sentient than most give credit. Cats are so sensitive to energy, and the energy here is so Zen and chill, that they can pick up the energy of others approaching before they arrive, as many animals can. When strange outside energy approaches, their response is fear and they run and hide until the strange energy is analyzed and slowly trusted. The reality they live in must be very different than ours, as they are sensitive to these other fields of energy.

Sugar.jpg

Have you ever wondered why cats eat house plants and grass? Same reason shamans eat DMT, Salvia, and Peyote; cats are shamans. I believe cats are remarkable creatures when they are allowed to raise in vibration. We humans often only think of ourselves raising in frequency, but it is the whole world I tell you. When cats are not in fear mode, they spend a lot of time in deep trance or meditation, often with the help of psychoactive, and often somewhat poisonous, plants that cats eat that are found in common outdoor plants and house plants. In addition, cats produce a natural psychoactive substance in their brains. Much of their existence is in a reality we do not perceive. When you touch a cat, your energy flows like electricity and in fact so much prana that it produces great amounts of static ethericity. Ethericity is like electricity, but it is the energy of a much higher frequency. As you raise your vibration, you might notice you generate more static discharge - be careful around sensitive electronics!

Cats also emanate energy. They are part of the Zen energy in my home. They provide such a loving lifeforce energy. Cats have a unique ability to absorb and transform negative energy into positive or neutral energy. There have been times when I have been sick or even depressed and the cat would come in and rub against me. The symptoms would always get better and the cat would never seem to be adversely affected. They truly are one of my power animals. I am very grateful for my cats and the energy they bring to this tiny slice of the world.

Tigers.jpg

Sort:  

Get a free Bible for your phone, tablet, and computer. bible.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65999.51
ETH 3019.75
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71