Where are The Great FUTITES?

in #blog6 years ago (edited)

Hey folks! It's been a while. I've been busy trying to sort out many things, moving forward. Hope we are all doing great.

The Great FUTITES 💪


IMG_20180718_085954_000.jpg

Image source

Undergraduates and graduates of the Federal University of Technology Owerri (FUTO) , Imo State, Nigeria like to call themselves FUTITES 😁. So, they are the great FUTITES 👍.

Do You Have any Affiliation With FUTO?
I need to speak with some Steemians who have affiliation with FUTO. Sussan, @sussan and other FUTITES should please, contact me ASAP on redfishpillar discord or DM me on same discord, maryfavor #7567 . Thank you.


Sincerely yours,
Mary Onah.

Sort:  

What of Futmites ? Atleast we all are FUTs

Hehe...which one is Futmites?

FUTminna

Oh, I see 👀. That's good to know. So, tell me how is Minna?

Minna is good, how's Belgrade ?

Yes queen mother..... Its really been a while......... Even for me....... I pray ur busy schedule brings about riches and success to u Ma

Congratulations @maryfavour! You have completed the following achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on the badge to view your Board of Honor.
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Do you like SteemitBoard's project? Then Vote for its witness and get one more award!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 67205.80
ETH 3112.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71