The often funny fun and exciting world of steemit.

in #blog7 years ago

One thing that I have noticed about myself in the steemit world is that I ramble a lot. lol

I notice also that as far as getting paid my post are suspiciously barren of comments and upvotes. Most likely it is the rambling nature of my post. Maybe it is that steemans think I am acting like a know it all, when in my view I am simply sharing what I think and feel?


Pixabay

If I was trying to make a lot of steem, I would stop posting at all and focus on comments exclusively, because I make well over twice the steem from comments in my fellow steemans post than I do on my own post. It is sad, because I want to make friends and explore this wonderful world. I am willing to have those conversation on others post instead of my own. lol


Pixabay

The one thing that I am sure of is that I am hooked on steeming. I like the quackery that is a huge part of our virtual reality here in steemian country. There are so many different, delightfully weird, and extreme steemians that I am sure I will be fascinated, horrified, exhilarated dumbfounded and enlighted in equal portions.

Like it or not you're stuck with me!!

Am I the only one that is poleaxed by this on a regular bases?

Sort:  

ha ha .. i LOVE google !! - ))
"meaning of poleaxed" ?? - ))
= hit, kill, or knock down with or as if with a poleax.
NOW i SEE IT !!! - ))

WELL FrienD !!! - )))
.. you're stuck with me TOO !!! - ))

LOVELOVELOVE )))
greb'Z )

Happy am I to be stuck with fun-along-theway. lol

Who wouldn't want to be stuck with an artist who makes the somewhat boring symbolism of writing an art as beautiful as any other art can be.

WELL !!!!!!!!- ))
... that JUST LIT UP .. my WHOLE DAY !!!!!!!!- ))

.. thank you - )))

Reading from you is a light on my day to. Glad that I could do the same for you.

DanG !! - ))
ME ? .. lighting DAYS ??? - ))
.. well ... bring it ON !! - ))
ha ha ... i like that kind of pressure - )))

LOADS of LOVE Br.OTHER !! - ))

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69590.59
ETH 3887.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.73