Sort:  

Yeah, I can't rely on myself to vote people properly as I can vanish for absolutely ages. SO LET THE MACHINES TAKE OVER.

Good, let them! That way we have more time to play with our other machines like Breath of The Wild and God of War

I'm almost done on Zelda. It's all side missions and stuff now. Every location mapped, divine beasts done. I could go finish the game right now I suppose.

Nice! I think I'm almost done with God of War. I'm trying to do all the side missions/extras and THEN complete the last main story mission. So the game feels truly concluded when I beat it. I'm going to get Breath of the Wild eventually but I know I'm going to get sucked into the vortex so I'm hesitant on starting that up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63214.03
ETH 3274.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86