You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Word №11

in #blog5 years ago (edited)

If you stop producing spam and start putting time and effort into your posts I will stop flagging. Just posting stuff on steem without any interaction is not helpful to the community. The steemflagrewards community can guide you in improving your posts. -> https://discordapp.com/invite/7pqKmg5

FYI Spam: Repetitively posting articles/pictures/videos with the same and/or similar content, or recyling content after a period of time or across multiple accounts. Spinning one's own, previously published content, is also considered spam. Some spam is subjective and can be in the form of a single nonsense picture, word or phrase.

Sort:  

Thank you for additional information! I'm busy right now. I will answer you soon!

Hello, @mathowl! I apologize for my friend @steemoon! He disturbed you. I don't have time to keep track of everything. My friend sent me links to articles and I voted them. I stopped it!

no problem thank you for your help

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69406.62
ETH 3942.09
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.61