Sort:  

Hi Matt, sure--yes and no. I walked away for a time because I needed to get away from the "business" aspect of it all. I'm back now and auditioning regularly. Luckily for me I have a great team around me who understood that I needed time away so my creativity could be re-awakened. It has been re-awakened.

What about you Matt--what's your story?

I didn't fall far from the tree. Comfortable, non traveler, white picket fence.
No artistic flair or aspirations.
I love ideas. I could sit alone for days, just thinking about new ideas. This platform is a fascinating idea, with lots of low hanging ideas nobody's thought of yet :)
It's also very likely to give me the freedom and resources to bring some of my favourite ideas to life :)

this platform is fantastic for sharing your ideas. I just finished a book titled "The Power of Decision" (Barker) fantastic read that highlights the power of "ideas". You should check it out.

I'll have a look :)
A few of the things I've come up with over the years I'd sort of resigned myself to never getting a chance to do.
Now they're actually on the horizon. I still might not get there, but at least I can see them from here.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67962.69
ETH 3852.35
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66