You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Will Anyone Participate? Partiko Points Challenge - Day 3 After Cashing In @Partiko Points

in #blog5 years ago

I must be behind the times. What are you earning points for? What are they used for after you earn them?

I've barely had time to be on my computer lately, so if engagement is the name of the game - I'm probably losing already. :-D

#powerhousecreatives

Sort:  

Ahaha yea well engagement is a large factor to finding success on Steem 🤔 the points are used for votes on future posts but I’m mainly using hem as a encouragement of engagement with gamification of gaining ranks on the leaderboard and those whom participate in my challenge will be rewarded by myself on top of that 💪

Posted using Partiko iOS

At least you have a plan! :-) Best of success to you!

Thank you my friend

Posted using Partiko iOS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63759.51
ETH 3318.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.91