You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Our Children Are Becoming Electrified Zombies.

in #blog7 years ago

It becomes an issue in modern days. You know in India even poor people, have a smart phone which they buy for their children. They even sacrifice good food, Good education but have the mobile phone in their pockets. It become addiction,for the youth. In my family too I have two kids but they don't have any time for me. They keep themselves busy, I often advice them, but you know today's generation. They laugh at me for my little knowledge about inter net system. I am not against about modern technology, but children should grow up in adopting playway methods too. Thanks for sharing such a valuable lesson.

Sort:  

Thank you for sharing this with us @maya7
Wow I thought it was just a westerners disease.
It's so sad to know the whole world is hooked

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 69371.89
ETH 3768.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71