Celebrating my 27th birthday in my showroom

in #blog6 years ago

I want to introduce my showroom and my showroom work to the people I am the senior salesman of the Tangail Basanti Showroom. I am now in my final year with all my friends. I really love my showroom. It's a really nice place to visit and shop. Its decoration and most importantly you can see different dresses all around the entire area, surrounded by lots of dresses that attract you the most, where you can see different types of gorgeous and graceful things. image

Today I am going to share my 27th birth anniversary with some special moments with my gun. It was a beautiful evening of the Basanti showroom. I woke up in the morning and I was very excited and started preparing myself for the team. I took my shower and then there was my clothes. After that, I took my camera and checked the battery, if there was no charge. image

Then I started going to my showroom which is not far from my house. After reaching there, I saw everyone was there to observe our third anniversary. I started to take some pictures. Then our cake came in the evening all day, we were excited to cut all the cakes. At that moment our special anniversary T-shirt was just arrived. We all started wearing our anniversary T-shirts. image

Then we were a quick photo captain. After that, we are ready to gather around our cake and prepare to cut the cake. Avon shouts and enjoys that moment. After cutting the cake we started writing some greetings on each other's t-shirts. All of us were so happy and excited all our friends are so helpful and we can not describe which there is a great intimacy.
image

All pictures were accepted by @mdaminulislam

All the picture was taken by @mdaminulislam
Hello, steemians!!!Hope you like my post. Have a lovely day. Thanks for reading my article. If you like my post please follow, comments, upvote, and resteem it.
@mdaminulislam with love..

Sort:  

This post has received a 3.13 % upvote from @drotto thanks to: @mdaminulislam.

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 64534.17
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.01