Sort:  

I don't mind the power being off , I hate that it has to come back on just as I get comfy. That and people just standing around waiting for photos of all things - Not sure is they were expecting Jesus to save them, and the boss bugs me he will keep them in the shop or say stupid shit like oh we will be on soon instead of just say hey fuck face come back tomorrow then we will print your old mug on something. Simple then he can go back to sulking but noooooo keep the self important my life is over if I don't get a damn ID photo right now. She waited in the car for 3 hours. I did not mind the old guy I know they pay a lot for taxi fair and he shuts up at least.

Lol sigh people obviously don't understand the concept of loadshedding!! Everyone's life is pretty much unproductive!! Should have lit up a blunt, maybe she would have chilled out a bit!!

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 62397.62
ETH 3171.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77