You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: A VERY dark theory about Israel...Are useful idiots helping in the final solution?

in #blog5 years ago

Quite the read and quite the discussion. So many perspectives and so many potential outcomes. I sometimes wonder what those making the plans would think reading through all these debates.

"Hey, David, check this one out, he's way off!"
"Laugh away, James, I think this one's got you sussed!"
"Nah, he got that bit wrong and now he's barking up the wrong tree altogether."

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

If I don't post from tomorrow on wards, at least you'll know I was over the target.

pesky flak, in suits...

Or if you post, but seem oddly formal and supportive of governments, I'll know they've got to you.

Posted using Partiko Android

Sir, may I remind you that the banks are our friends.

That they are, that they are... excuse me, I think I left something in the oven... and there's that other thing I need to do...

Posted using Partiko Android

...you can trust your smart meter to look after things..

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63701.54
ETH 3092.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87