You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Technology , communism....and how to change the road to hell

in #blog5 years ago

Man is terrified of change, so they will be more likely to cling to this system they know until it collapses and they have no choice other than to change. Most people also can't see the results of their mistakes until they happen. It's why, as a parent, I can tell my daughters why something will go wrong until I'm blue in the face, but ultimately I have to let them go and do it anyway and leave them to try and deal with the consequences on their own before they'll learn from it. I can't even tell them "I told you so" because that just makes them more determined to prove me wrong and they repeat the mistake.

Then try and tell someone who thinks they're in charge why something will fail...

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63506.20
ETH 3065.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.04