A little sick boy.😞

in #blog4 years ago

edyylb8ub8.png

My little one today has already been sick for 4 days, four days ago he has diarrhea and it breaks my soul to see him without courage and losing weight. We take him to the pediatrician and according to the exams everything is fine. But I as a nurse know that something is wrong and my greatest desire is to improve and be full of life and with more courage.

2exnsfv58y.jpg

These days there have been many diapers we have spent. And well you know what the situation in Venezuela is like! Ask for my little one to improve...

Sort:  

You must be so worried, but I'm glad the doctor doesn't think anything is wrong. I hope he feels better soon, poor little guy.

I am very worried and I feel a little depressed.😕 When it's not one thing it's another. I just wish Alejandro is fine!

The joys of children! You are right. If it's not one thing it's another and it never ends... Even when your babies are 40 years old!
You can't let it depress you or you'll go crazy! I hope he feels better in the morning.

You made me remember my aunt! Denisse's mother, she says that although we are adults a mother never stops worrying, it has been quite difficult for me. Being a first-time mother, especially because of the criticism

I sat with my aunt as she lay dying in a nursing home and held her hand as she cried with worry for her 60 year old daughter. That was when I learned that it never ends.
There is no right way to be a mom. Don't listen to anyone's criticism. Your way is just as right as her way. Just feel sorry for her that she hasn't learned that.
!ENGAGE 50



@mirianmg you have received 50 ENGAGE from @melinda010100!
View and trade the tokens on Steem Engine.


This tip bot is powered by witness untersatz!

Congratulations @mirianmg! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 100 comments. Your next target is to reach 200 comments.

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 66304.34
ETH 2983.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68