My baby💚

in #blog4 years ago

a46qa7.png

This little man is getting bigger every day and I am more in love with him every day!

No one teaches you to be a mother. It's a daily job... Criticized by many, not knowing how difficult it is! In my case, the fact of having a disease such as fibromyalgia and arthritis make my day to day a little more difficult. But the smile And my baby's love are worth all that and more. I think I didn't know what true love was until Alejandro came into my life to make sense of it.

Sort:  

The most important thing being a mother has taught me is not to judge other mothers.

It is a lot of work and we all do it as best we can.

Thanks for sharing your Alejandro, may he keep growing happy and healthy.


Posted via Marlians.com

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68