My love. Mom's baby💙

in #blog4 years ago

5gzlc4ld8s.jpg

There is no love more pure than that of a mother for her children. I knew that from the moment I learned that Alejandro was growing inside of me. I didn't care if it was a boy or a girl, I just asked it to be a healthy baby. My pregnancy was difficult and I was at risk of losing my baby. But we came to an end with an emergency C-section but with a healthy and beautiful baby.

2t2canklan.png

A week ago Alejandro was quite sick. But it has been improving a lot. He is a little boy who loves to sleep and is already gaining a lot of weight. Look friend @melinda010100 the clothes are getting better every time. Thank you, he has used it a lot and is very comfortable for him! Thank you for your love with us.

Sort:  

Thanks for using eSteem!
Your post has been voted as a part of eSteem encouragement program. Keep up the good work!
Dear reader, Install Android, iOS Mobile app or Windows, Mac, Linux Surfer app, if you haven't already!
Learn more: https://esteem.app
Join our discord: https://discord.me/esteem

I am glad I sent that size and that he has gotten so much wearing time out of those onesies. He is growing and I'm happy he is feeling better! !Tip

If he have used them a lot and he can continue using them for a while. Thank you! If he are already well and growing healthy

🎁 Hi @mirianmg! You have received 0.1 STEEM tip from @melinda010100!

@melinda010100 wrote lately about: A Gift Of Mosaic Feel free to follow @melinda010100 if you like it :)

Sending tips with @tipU - how to guide.

Dear Mirian i love the photos , alejandro is great and the photos are so sweet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66367.17
ETH 3007.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71