You could help me...

in #blog4 years ago

 ky4dc2ri5j.jpg

In the short time that I have been here I have seen how this platform greatly helps those of us who are part of it. I recently received a help from @streetstyle and used it to buy some wet towels for Alejandro. I forgot to take pictures of this...

Now Alejandro is two months old and we have to buy formula because my milk was not feeding him well and he was malnourished. And that had me pretty bad, but now that it takes formula things have improved... But now my concern is another I am a full time mother and my partner has to cover all our expenses and it is not an easy job. The formula Alejandro takes is worth $ 25 and does not last a week each formula. I would love to have your help I would love to be able to buy a formula and help a little with my son's expenses.

Sort:  

I have a product that is made for lactating mothers to help increase nutrient destiny of the breast milk which I have seen work well in the past, definitely less than $100 per month.

You post has been manually curated by BDvoter Team! To know more about us please visit our website or join our Discord.

BDvoter Team

Thanks friend💕

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 65457.15
ETH 2939.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.68