Amazing weekend.

in #blog6 years ago

On this weekend i was in Novi Sad, i was at my sister place. My plan was to be with her and then go to listen to my friends band, they were performing there. I brought my camera with me but didn't take much photos because i wanted to spend time with her and my friends and i didn't have SD card reader to transfer photos in her laptop, so that is reason why i didn't post photos for few days. It was such a pretty weekend, i had a lot of fun.

I took this photo in my sister place, she has a lot of brushes for doing make up and i don't understand why do you need about 20 brushes for doing make up, if i was a woman, i would use only one for everything. :D

IMG_4546.jpg

I was walking with my sister through Novi Sad and took some snapshots while we were walking. We were heading to beach, called Štrand. It was cloudy but there were a lot of people there.

IMG_4563.jpg

IMG_4566.jpg

IMG_4567.jpg

IMG_4569.jpg

IMG_4572.jpg

IMG_4575.jpg

At the end, we were heading to her place, so i can prepare for band gig. Sunset was amazing, and after few moments, it was a lot of cloudy, i thought that will be raining but it didn't.

IMG_4548.jpg

IMG_4549.jpg

IMG_4554.jpg

Gig was awesome, my neck still hurts. :D Only problem is that i don't have any photos on my camera, because i used my friends for that. But believe me, it was amazing. :D

Sort:  

Одличне, одличне @miroslavrc, нема потребе да се извињаваш :)

Hvala veliko, @lighteye. :)

хехе насмејах се, тако је то обично са женама и шминкањем. :)
Фотографије су дивне, много волим Нови Сад. :)

Ja kad sam video sta sve ona ima od sminke skoro da nisam pao u nesvest. :D
Hvala veliko. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 61769.55
ETH 2910.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.64