Happy mothers day to every mother around the world, a short poem of appreciation

in #blog6 years ago

DQmXH7ZEk5rUWWrxG1wKx4pzx6LFSpAubrn6XuSxTVHQU7g.jpeg
This verse goes to my mother, and every mother in the world
A visionary of visionaries
A Falcon a super falcon
A Moulder, builder and my first supporter
With womb as heavy as a pot of timely dynamite
With feet swollen in anticipation of the birth of an heaven sent
With heart heavy in the desire of a glorious born she birthed me
Oh my mother covered in clothes of courage and robed in strength of a thousand Angel's, coated in alluring fragrance of the sweetest honey in the comb of life, encapsulated in her love for me
Journeying in my imaginations, understanding my dreams and minding my thoughts
My moulder, my builder and my first supporter
Happy Mother's Day

Sort:  

Happy mother's Day to your mom and all mom's here on Steemit. Beautiful poem as always.

Mothers are precious, thank you so much as always

Happy Mother's Day, the mother is the most important person in our lives.

Thank you for stopping by my friend, kind regards

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63750.99
ETH 3130.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.95